Show/Hide Navigation

Board Meeting Dates

Children sponsored by South Moline Township in the Y Winner's Program.

Regular Board Meetings

Meetings start at 5:30 P.M.

Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Wednesday, November 02, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Holiday Dates

Holiday Celebrated Date Observed:
   
New Years' Day  Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 02, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Thursday, September 9, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021
New Years' Eve 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021

 

Town Hall
2521 53rd St.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3232

Senior Center
637 17th Ave.
East Moline, IL 61244
309-752-2643

Road & Bridge
3310 48th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3711

Cemetery
2902 32nd Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3232

Assessor's Office
2515 53rd St.
Moline, IL 61265
309-736-0814