Show/Hide Navigation

Agenda & Meetings

South Moline Township Supervisor (Tracy A. Best) and Trustee (Lisa Griffin) Donating Back Packs with School supplies to South Moline Township low Income Students.

School Supply Back Pack Program

Upcoming Events

Regular Board Meetings
Tuesday - January 03, 2017
Tuesday - January 17, 2017
Tuesday - February 07, 2017
Tuesday - February 21, 2017
Tuesday- March 07, 2017
Monday- March 20, 2017
Tuesday -April 04, 2017
Monday-April 17, 2017
Tuesday- May 02, 2017
Monday- May 15, 2017
Tuesday-June 06, 2017
Monday-June 19, 2017
Monday- July 17, 2017
Tuesday- August 01, 2017
Monday-August 21, 2017
Tuesday - September 05, 2017
Monday - September 18, 2017
Tuesday - October 03, 2017
Monday- October 16, 2017
Tuesday - November 07, 2017
Monday - November 20, 2017
Tuesday - December 05, 2017

December 12, 2016 - Transcripts/Minutes, Electoral Board Meetings
Roberto Saucedo
Robert Vyncke
Luis Puentes
Rick Mellinger

September 17, 2018 - Agenda
August 20, 2018 - Agenda
August 7, 2018 - Agenda
July 16, 2018 - Minutes
July 16, 2018 - Agenda
June 18, 2018 - Minutes
June 18, 2018 - Agenda
June 5, 2018 - Minutes
June 5, 2018 - Agenda
May 21, 2018 - Minutes
May 21, 2018 - Agenda
May 1, 2018 - Minutes
May 1, 2018 - Agenda
April 16, 2018 - Minutes
April 16, 2018 - Agenda
April 3, 2018 - Minutes
April 3, 2018 - Agenda
March 19, 2018 - Minutes
March 19, 2018 - Agenda
March 6, 2018 - Minutes
March 6, 2018 - Agenda
February 20, 2018 - Minutes
February 20, 2018 - Agenda
February 12, 2018 - Agenda
February 6, 2018 - Minutes
February 6, 2018 - Agenda
January 16, 2018 - Minutes
January 16, 2018 - Agenda
January 2, 2018 - Minutes
January 2, 2018 - Agenda
December 5, 2017 - Minutes
December 5, 2017 - Agenda
November 20, 2017 - Minutes
November 20, 2017 - Agenda
November 7, 2017 - Minutes
November 7, 2017 - Agenda
October 16, 2017 - Minutes
October 16, 2017 - Agenda
October 3, 2017 - Minutes
October 3, 2017 - Agenda
September 18, 2017 - Minutes
September 18, 2017 - Agenda
September 5, 2017 - Minutes
September 5, 2017 - Agenda
August 21, 2017 - Minutes
August 21, 2017 - Agenda
August 1, 2017 - Minutes
August 1, 2017 - Agenda
July 17, 2017 - Minutes
July 17, 2017 - Agenda
June 19, 2017 - Minutes
June 19, 2017 - Agenda
June 6, 2017 - Minutes
June 6, 2017 - Agenda
May 15, 2017 - Minutes
May 15, 2017 - Agenda
May 2, 2017 - Minutes
May 2, 2017 - Agenda
April 17, 2017 - Minutes
April 17, 2017 - Agenda
April 4, 2017 - Minutes
April 4, 2017 - Agenda
March 20, 2017 - Minutes
March 20, 2017 - Agenda
March 7, 2017 - Minutes
March 7, 2017 - Agenda
February 21, 2017 - Minutes
February 21, 2017 - Agenda
February 7, 2017 - Minutes
February 7, 2017 - Agenda
January 17, 2017 - Minutes
January 17, 2017 - Agenda
January 3, 2017 - Minutes
January 3, 2017 - Agenda
December 19, 2016 - Electoral Board Meetings Act Notice
December 6, 2016 - Minutes
December 6, 2016 - Agenda
November 21, 2016 - Minutes
November 21, 2016 - Agenda
November 14, 2016 - Minutes
November 9, 2016 - Minutes
November 9, 2016 - Agenda
October 17, 2016 - Minutes
October 17, 2016 - Agenda
October 4, 2016 - Minutes
October 4, 2016 - Agenda
September 19, 2016 - Minutes
September 19, 2016 - Agenda
September 6, 2016 - Minutes
September 6, 2016 - Agenda
August 15, 2016 - Minutes
August 15, 2016 - Agenda
August 2, 2016 - Minutes
August 2, 2016 - Agenda
July 18, 2016 - Minutes
July 18, 2016 - Agenda
June 20, 2016 - Minutes
June 20, 2016 - Agenda
June 7, 2016 - Minutes
June 7, 2016 - Agenda
May 16, 2016 - Minutes
May 16, 2016 - Agenda
May 3, 2016 - Minutes
May 3, 2016 - Agenda
April 18, 2016 - Minutes
April 18, 2016 - Agenda
April 5, 2016 - Minutes
April 5, 2016 - Agenda
March 21, 2016 - Minutes
March 21, 2016 - Agenda
March 1, 2016 - Minutes
March 1, 2016 - Agenda
February 16, 2016 - Minutes
February 16, 2016 - Agenda
February 2, 2016 - Minutes
February 2, 2016 - Agenda
January 19, 2016 - Minutes
January 19, 2016 - Agenda
January 5, 2016 - Minutes
January 5, 2016 - Agenda

 

Town Hall
2521 53rd St.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3232

Senior Center
637 17th Ave.
East Moline, IL 61244
309-752-2643

Road & Bridge
3310 48th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3711

Cemetery
2902 32nd Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3232

Assessor's Office
2515 53rd St.
Moline, IL 61265
309-736-0814