Show/Hide Navigation

Board Meeting Dates

Children sponsored by South Moline Township in the Y Winner's Program.

Regular Board Meetings

Tuesday – January 08, 2019
Tuesday – January 22, 2019
Tuesday – February 05, 2019
Tuesday – February 19, 2019
Tuesday – March 05, 2019
Monday – March 18, 2019
Tuesday – April 02, 2019
Monday – April 15, 2019
Tuesday – May 07, 2019
Monday – May 20, 2019
Tuesday – June 04, 2019
Monday – June 17, 2019
Monday – July 15, 2019
Tuesday – August 06, 2019
Monday – August 19, 2019
Tuesday – September 03, 2019
Monday – September 16, 2019
Tuesday – October 01, 2019
Monday – October 21, 2019
Tuesday– November 05, 2019
Monday – November 18, 2019
Tuesday – December 03, 2019

Holiday Dates

Holiday Celebrated Date Observed:
   
New Years' Day  Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Observed Monday, May 27,2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday Observed Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Holiday Observed Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Years' Day  Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

Town Hall
2521 53rd St.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3232

Senior Center
637 17th Ave.
East Moline, IL 61244
309-752-2643

Road & Bridge
3310 48th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3711

Cemetery
2902 32nd Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-762-3232

Assessor's Office
2515 53rd St.
Moline, IL 61265
309-736-0814